Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:35 p.m. - 2005-05-01
alonenafraid
LAYOUT: (10/20) I absolutely hate it. The only reason you have those ten points is because you did it yourself and thats pretty much an automatic 10 with me. I despise the white text on black, the purple you used is just about noxious and the green makes me think of nuclear waste.

CONTENT: (35/50) I like how honest you are with your writing. You don't hold back and you don't care to let people know what you think. However, you have so many 1-5 sentence entries that you could easily go back and delete without losing anything. You have a lot of natural talent and I think with a little more schooling you could become a very good writer.

CONTACT: (6/5) You have crap I haven't even heard of. Rock on.

EXTRAS: (5/5) Lots and lots. I like that you have helpful html links for people. I like that you have a list of your favorite music. I hate everything on it but Shinedown and Green Day...just as a side note.

NAVIGATION: (5/10) I'm not taking points of for navigation so much as all the broken links you have for your pictures. If you wanna go back and host them somewhere else and let me know I will give you the other 5 points. Try www.ripway.com.

ERRORS: (8/10) Nothing glaring, but there is a lot of dumb spelling mistakes that could be avoided if you took your time.

UPDATES: (10/10) Well...you skipped a huge ass chunk of time but I'm going to ignore it because you posted so often before and after.

LINK: (5/5) The easiest 5 points ever.

STALKABLE: (2/5) I may check up on you, just to see. You are married so young I kind of want to know if it is going to go hell.

FAVORITE ENTRY: I really like this entry. Partially because I can relate on a couple of levels. I don't believe in forgiving somethings either. Some things are just to horrible to ever forgive. Don't feel bad about it.

FAVORITE QUOTE: "A Christian would tell me that 'God gave me the strength to get through it.' I don't give a shit. I want to know why the FUCK he let it happen in the first place. If he loved me so god damn much, why the fuck did he let it happen in the first place???" Jeez, I wonder that all the time.

NUMBER OF ENTRIES READ: All of them beyotch.

OVERALL VIEW: I don't find you that interesting, but you are honest and I like that. Good for you!

SONG YOU REMIND ME OF: Probably some sort of country song...but I don't know any.

86/120-If you did something with that layout and got rid of all those filler entries you would have a much higher score.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!